South Hill Elementary Email Directory


Michele Icenhour, Principal      micenhour@mcpsweb.org    

Amanda Shook, Assistant Principal      ashook@mcpsweb.org

Brenda Gill, School Nurse                      bgill@mcpsweb.org

 

Jeanne Adams Guidance Counselor jadams@mcpsweb.org
Lisa Arthur Fourth Grade Teacher larthur@mcpsweb.org
Cara Bacon Third Grade Teacher cbacon@mcpsweb.org

Brittany Barnes

Third Grade Teacher bbarnes@mcpsweb.org

Rachel Brown

Fifth Grade Teacher rabrown@mcpsweb.org
Helen Callahan Second Grade Teacher hcallahan@mcpsweb.org
Shana Callahan Fifth Grade Teacher shcallahan@mcpsweb.org
Janine Campbell Second Grade Teacher jcampbell@mcpsweb.org
Karen Church Title I kchurch@mcpsweb.org
Kimberly Clark Fifth Grade Teacher kclark@mcpsweb.org
Kelly Clary Second Grade Teacher kclary@mcpsweb.org
Rebecca Coleman Kindergarten Teacher rcoleman@mcpsweb.org
Kimberly Corum Kindergarten Teacher kcorum@mcpsweb.org
Angel Creedle Instructional Assistant acreedle@mcpsweb.org
Annie Crenshaw Instructional Assistant acrenshaw@mcpsweb.org
Jasmine Williams Davis First Grade Teacher jdavis@mcpsweb.org
Brittany Edmonds Third Grade Teacher bedmonds@mcpsweb.org
Betty Edwards Fifth Grade Teacher bedwards@mcpsweb.org
Robin Eggleston Fourth Grade Teacher  reggleston@mcpsweb.org
Brooke Ellis Third Grade Teacher bellis@mcpsweb.org
Rose Ellis Instructional Assistant rellis@mcpsweb.org
Rebecca Emerson Second Grade Teacher  remerson@mcpsweb.org 
Janice Fletcher Second Grade Teacher jfletcher@mcpsweb.org
Taylor Fulcher Fourth Grade SPED  
Brenda Gill  Nurse  bgill@mcpsweb.org 
Shelby Gill Reading Specialist sgill@mcpsweb.org
Deborah Hayes Librarian dhayes@mcpsweb.org
Kim Hendrick Fourth Grade Teacher  
Kelli Hill Instructional Assistant khill@mcpsweb.org
Catherine Hite Music Teacher chite@mcpsweb.org
Rita Huston Guidance rhuston@mcpsweb.org
James Isaac  Kindergarten/First Grade SPED  jisaac@mcpsweb.org 
Darlene Johnson Instructional Assistant djohnson@mcpsweb.org
Jodie King Instructional Assistant jking@mcpsweb.org
Dolores Lewis Library Assistant dlewis@mcpsweb.org
Marjorie Lawson Bookkeeper mlawson@mcpsweb.org 
Laura Cox Liles PE  Teacher lliles@mcpsweb.org
Sheila Morse Lowry Office Staff slowry@mcpsweb.org
Alesia McQuain First Grade Teacher amcquain@mcpsweb.org
Mary Ellen Mannino Third Grade Teacher mmannino@mcpsweb.org
Nancy Martin  Kindergarten Teacher  nmartin@mcpsweb.org 
Sabrina Martin Fifth Grade Teacher smartin@mcpsweb.org
Shannon Morgan Second Grade SPED smorgan@mcpsweb.org
Paige Nelson PE Teacher pnelson@mcpsweb.org
Rhonda Newell  Instructional Assistant   rnewell@mcpsweb.org 
Michael Nichols  Computer Lab Manager mnichols@mcpsweb.org 
Virginia Nichols Art Teacher vnichols@mcpsweb.org
Alethea Overbey Instructional Assistant aoverbey@mcpsweb.org
Ann Owen Title I aowen@mcpsweb.org
Angela Parrish  Instructional Assistant  aparrish@mcpsweb.org 
Connie Parrott Kindergarten Teacher cparrott@mcpsweb.org
Mary Beth Peacock ECSE Teacher mpeacock@mcpsweb.org
Nancy Piercy GATE Teacher npiercy@mcpsweb.org

Amanda Poos

Third Grade Teacher apoos@mcpsweb.org
Shannon Pulley  Pre-K Teacher  spulley@mcpsweb.org 
Katherine Reese  Title I kreese@mcpsweb.org 
Patricia Reed  Third Grade Teacher  preed@mcpsweb.org 
Leslie Robinson Instructional Assistant   lrobinson@mcpsweb.org 
Cynthia Rogers First Grade Teacher  crogers@mcpsweb.org 
Brenda Sadler  Instructional Assistant   bsadler@mcpsweb.org 
Roslyn Salley First Grade Teacher  rsalley@mcpsweb.org
Candice Smiley Fourth Grade Teacher csmiley@mcpsweb.org
Jennifer Sullivan  Title I jsullivan@mcpsweb.org
Traci Sykes  First Grade Teacher   tsykes@mcpsweb.org 
Amber Thomas Computer Lab Manager  amthomas@mcpsweb.org 
Lindsey Thompson Fourth Grade Teacher lthompson@mcpsweb.org
Gail Townes Cafeteria Manager gtownes@mcpsweb.org
Sue Vaughan Second Grade Teacher svaughan@mcpsweb.org
Denise Walker  Kindergarten Teacher  dwalker@mcpsweb.org 
Lucy Wilson Kindergarten Teacher lwilson@mcpsweb.org
Sharon Wolfenbarger Instructional Assistant swolfenbarger@mcpsweb.org
Jo Wollenberg Pre-K Teacher jwollenberg@mcpsweb.org